AISC Board of Trustees

AISC is governed by a Board of Trustees with seven voting members. Six of the Trustees are elected by the Association of Parents, and one is appointed by the Ambassador of the United States to Guinea. The Board of Trustees have the duty of creating long-term strategic vision of the school, overseeing its finances, and appointing a director.


Vice President:





U.S. Embassy Rep:

School Director:

Faculty Representative:

PTA President:

Dr. Guy-Laurent Fondjo

Alicia Fofana

Amy Quinn-Diallo

Yassin Bayo

Dr. Jeffrey Liu

Salematou Sako-Camara

Randy Blades

Mark Dempsey

Krista Sylla

Tamar Bah